Swimming Canada welcomes new Board of Directors at Masters Swimming Canada


Swimming Canada extends its welcome to the new 2008/09 Board of Directors at Masters Swimming Canada.

Recently elected at their National Championships in Québec City, Swimming Canada looks forward to working with the new Board and its members over the next year.

MSC Board of Directors 2008/2009:
Nigel Kemp, President Halifax, NS
Mark Sandilands, Vice President Lethbridge, AB
Carolyn Prebble, Treasurer St.

Catherines, ON
Jennifer Power-Hawrylak, Secretary Summerside, PE
Chris Smith, Past President Toronto, ON
Christian Berger Brossard, QC
Frank Coy St. Catherines, ON
Robert Diewold Red Deer, AB
Glen Mehus Kelowna, BC
Mike Morrow Calgary, AB
Sylvie Potvin Prévost, Q

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!