WHL Announces Conference Semi-Final Schedule

199
whl

All Series Begin Friday April 6th

Calgary, AB – The Western Hockey League announced the dates and game times for the 2012 WHL Conference Semi Final match ups (round two). The 2012 WHL Playoffs are presented by Kal Tire and Husky, Prestige Partners of the Western Hockey League. 

CLICK HERE for 2012 WHL Playoffs Schedule and Brackets on the WHL website

HUSKY EASTERN CONFERENCE SEMI-FINALS

SERIES I

EDMONTON OIL KINGS (1) vs. BRANDON WHEAT KINGS (6)
Fri. April 6 7:00 PM Brandon at Edmonton
Sat. April 7 6:00 PM Brandon at Edmonton
Tues. April 10 7:00 PM Edmonton at Brandon
Wed. April 11 7:00 PM Edmonton at Brandon
Fri. April 13 8:00 PM Brandon at Edmonton**
Sun. April 15 6:00 PM Edmonton at Brandon**
Wed. April 18 7:00 PM Brandon at Edmonton**

SERIES J

MOOSE JAW WARRIORS (2) vs. MEDICINE HAT TIGERS (4)
Fri. April 6 7:00 PM Medicine Hat at Moose Jaw
Sat. April 7 7:00 PM Medicine Hat at Moose Jaw
Tues. Apr 10 7:00 PM Moose Jaw at Medicine Hat
Wed. Apr 11 7:00 PM Moose Jaw at Medicine Hat
Fri. Apr 13 7:00 PM Medicine Hat at Moose Jaw**
Sun. Apr 15 6:00 PM Moose Jaw at Medicine Hat**
Tues. Apr 17 7:00 PM Medicine Hat at Moose Jaw**

KAL TIRE WESTERN CONFERENCE SEMI-FINALS

SERIES K

TRI-CITY AMERICANS (1) vs. SPOKANE CHIEFS (5)
Fri. April 6 7:05 PM Spokane at Tri-City
Sat. April 7 7:05 PM Spokane at Tri-City
Wed. April 11 7:05 PM Tri-City at Spokane
Fri. April 13 7:05 PM Tri-City at Spokane
Sat. April 14 7:05 PM Spokane at Tri-City**
Mon. April 16 7:05 PM Tri-City at Spokane**
Wed. April 18 7:05 PM Spokane at Tri-City**

SERIES L

PORTLAND WINTERHAWKS (2) vs. KAMLOOPS BLAZERS (3)
Fri. April 6 7:00 PM Kamloops at Portland (MC)
Sat. April 7 7:00 PM Kamloops at Portland (MC)
Tues. April 10 7:00 PM Portland at Kamloops
Wed. April 11 7:00 PM Portland at Kamloops
Sat. April 14 7:00 PM Kamloops at Portland** (RG)
Mon. April 16 7:00 PM Portland at Kamloops**
Wed. April 18 7:00 PM Kamloops at Portland** (MC)
MC – Memorial Coliseum RG – Rose garden

** – if necessary * – All times are local 

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!