15 Island Players invited to Provincial Teams Program

Van Island Wave

Andrew Latham

March 18, 2013, (ISN) – The Vancouver Islands Wave is pleased to announce that the following players have been selected to the first phase of the BC Soccer Provincial Teams Program

Please find a list of the following players selected for the first phase of the BC Soccer Provincial Teams Program.


Home club

Peter Koltronis

Nanaimo Youth Soccer Club

James Steel

Salt Spring United

Sam Fletcher

Saanich Fusion

Joshua Lamothe

Saanich Fusion

Sean Pearse

Saanich Fusion

Max Branyik

Saanich Fusion

Jonah Smith

Gorge Soccer Association

Keaton Eccleston

Bays United

Ben Avila

Saanich Fusion-GHSA

Ashley Cathro

Prospect Lake

Kiana Swift

Sooke Soccer Club

Sophie Weaver

Nanaimo Youth Soccer Club

Anika Shelrud

Campbell River Youth Soccer

Lindsay Hargreaves

Juan de Fuca

Kiara Kilbey

Peninsula Soccer Association


For more details on the EA Sports BC Soccer Premier League Vancouver Island Wave or any other Lower
Island Soccer Association program please contact LISA head coach Andrew Latham.

Andrew Latham
Head Coach, Lower Island Soccer Association
Office 250 382 7489
Cell 250 888 5712