Raiders Season Ticket Jersey Winners Announced

Raiders New

Evan Poitras

June 10, 2013, Prince Albert SK (ISN) – Last week, the Raiders drew the names of nineteen season ticket holders that had renewed by the early bird deadline of May 31 as the recipients of game worn jerseys from the 2012-2013 season.

The lucky winners, who were all contacted last week, are as follows:

Season Ticket Holder Player Jersey

Al Macht Tim Vanstone

Greg Rock Jonas Knutsen

Bill Leachman Sawyer Lange

Tom McKay Shane Danyluk

Dwight Gervais Mike Winther

Dale Hendricks Dylan Busenius

Ron and Sheila Mason Chance Braid

Terry McAdam Jayden Hart

Myrtle Giles Luke Siemens

Ron Coombs Carson Perreaux

Don Mischuk Riley Guenther

Terry Hoda Evan Morden

Robert Reed Leon Draisaitl

Harvey Lerfold Reid Gardiner

Marg Davidson Davis Vandane

Jim Somers Joey Santucci

Jayne Boulet Austin Daae

Arcade Leblanc Dakota Conroy

Linda Blocka Andy Desautels

The “Win Your Seat Back” winner for the month of May was also announced, as Ken Guedo was the lucky beneficiary of the free season ticket.

Purchase your season tickets today for the chance to win your seat back, as the Raiders will be making a draw at the conclusion of each of the next three months.