Huskie Happenings: August 26 to September 8

269
huskies-logo

Nicole Betker

August 26, 2013, Saskatoon, SK (ISN) – The following is a list of events for the University of Saskatchewan Huskies for August 26 to September 8. Huskie Happenings will be sent out every Monday morning.

It will include Huskie events and practice times. Please take the second week as a guide, as practice times can change. Please don’t hesitate to call or email if you have any questions or concerns.

Monday, August 26

Football Practice – 5 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park

Men’s Soccer Practice –2:15 p.m., Field 7 in PotashCorp Park

Women’s Soccer – @ Trinity Western University (non-conference)

Tuesday, August 27

Football Practice – 5 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park

Men’s Soccer Practice –2:15 p.m., Field 7 in PotashCorp Park

Women’s Soccer – @ Langara College (non-conference)

Wednesday, August 28

Football Practice – 5 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park

Soccer – Media Day, 4 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park

Men’s Soccer Practice –2:15 p.m., Field 7 in PotashCorp Park

Thursday, August 29

Football Practice – 4 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park

Men’s Soccer Practice –2:15 p.m., Field 7 in PotashCorp Park

Women’s Soccer Practice – 7:30 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park

Friday, August 30

Football – vs Regina Rams, 7 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park (season opener)

Men’s Soccer Practice –2:15 p.m., Field 7 in PotashCorp Park

Saturday, August 31

Men’s Soccer – vs University of Winnipeg Wesmen, 2:15 p.m., Field 7 in PotashCorp Park (season opener)

Sunday, September 1

No events scheduled.

Monday, September 2

Football Practice – 5 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park

Men’s Soccer Practice –4:30 p.m., Field 7 in PotashCorp Park

Women’s Soccer Practice – 7:30 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park

Tuesday, September 3

Football Practice – 5 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park

Men’s Soccer Practice –4:30 p.m., Field 7 in PotashCorp Park

Women’s Soccer Practice – 7:30 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park

Wednesday, September 4

Football Practice – 5 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park

Men’s Soccer Practice –4:30 p.m., Field 7 in PotashCorp Park

Women’s Soccer Practice – 7:30 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park

Thursday, September 5

Football Practice – 5 p.m., Griffiths Stadium in PotashCorp Park

Friday, September 6

Men’s Soccer – @ University of Northern British Columbia Timberwolves

Women’s Soccer – @ University of Manitoba Bisons (season opener)

Saturday, September 7

Football – @ University of Manitoba Bisons

Women’s Soccer – @ University of Winnipeg Wesmen

Sunday, September 8

No events scheduled.

SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY