Finals Secured in the Breaststroke


McCabe is through to the 200m Breaststroke frinal – pic courtesy of

26 July, 2014 (ISN) Martha McCabe & Kierra Smith have booked their places in the 200m women’s breaststroke later this evening with wins this morning.  Tera Van Beilen also secured her place with a 3rd place in her heat along side McCabe.