UBC wins a fourth straight National Championship

2014 Women

Toronto, ON – The UBC Thunderbirds women’s field hockey defeated the University of Toronto 2-0 to win its fourth straight CIS National Championship. It is the 16th McCrae Cup in the program’s storied history and the first for rookie head coach Robin D’Abro.

More details to follow

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!