League announces ‘NLL LIVE’ digital package for 2015 season

59
NLL use large
Fans in U.S. can purchase subscription package to watch over 40 live NLL games this year
 
(ISN) – The National Lacrosse League has announced the launch of NLL LIVE, an online subscription package of over 40 NLL games. For just $30, fans in the United States can purchase NLL LIVE to watch all the hard-hitting, fast-paced action online via their computer, tablet or mobile device all season long.

 
Fans can sign up to receive registration information for NLL LIVE by clicking here.
 
Earlier today, the league announced broadcast partnerships with TSN, Universal Sports Network and ESPN for the 2015 NLL season. Additional announcements regarding team and regional broadcasts will be made in the coming weeks.
 
2015 NLL LIVE schedule (all times Eastern):
 
Week Day Date Matchup Time (ET)
1 Sat. Jan. 3 Edmonton Rush at Buffalo Bandits 7:30 PM
1 Sat. Jan. 3 Toronto Rock at Rochester Knighthawks 7:30 PM
2 Sat. Jan. 10 Minnesota Swarm at Edmonton Rush 9:00 PM
4 Fri. Jan. 23 Buffalo Bandits at Toronto Rock 7:30 PM
4 Sat. Jan. 24 Toronto Rock at Rochester Knighthawks 7:30 PM
5 Fri. Jan. 30 Minnesota Swarm at Buffalo Bandits 7:30 PM
5 Fri. Jan. 30 New England Black Wolves at Edmonton Rush 9:30 PM
5 Sat. Jan. 31 Buffalo Bandits at Rochester Knighthawks 7:30 PM
6 Sat. Feb. 7 Buffalo Bandits at Calgary Roughnecks 9:00 PM
7 Sat. Feb. 14 Minnesota Swarm at Toronto Rock 7:00 PM
7 Sat. Feb. 14 Rochester Knighthawks at Buffalo Bandits 7:30 PM
7 Sat. Feb. 14 Calgary Roughnecks at Vancouver Stealth 10:00 PM
7 Sun. Feb. 15 Colorado Mammoth at Edmonton Rush 4:00 PM
8 Fri. Feb. 20 New England Black Wolves at Toronto Rock 7:30 PM
8 Sat. Feb. 21 Buffalo Bandits at Rochester Knighthawks 7:30 PM
9 Fri. Feb. 27 Toronto Rock at Edmonton Rush 9:30 PM
9 Sat. Feb. 28 Calgary Roughnecks at Rochester Knighthawks 7:30 PM
9 Sat. Feb. 28 Minnesota Swarm at Vancouver Stealth 10:00 PM
10 Sun. Mar. 8 Calgary Roughnecks at Edmonton Rush 4:00 PM
11 Sat. Mar. 14 Buffalo Bandits at Toronto Rock 7:00 PM
11 Sat. Mar. 14 Vancouver Stealth at Edmonton Rush 9:00 PM
11 Sat. Mar. 14 Rochester Knighthawks at Calgary Roughnecks 9:00 PM
12 Fri. Mar. 20 New England Black Wolves at Calgary Roughnecks 9:00 PM
12 Sat. Mar. 21 Colorado Mammoth at Vancouver Stealth 10:00 PM
13 Sat. Mar. 28 Edmonton Rush at Rochester Knighthawks 7:30 PM
13 Sat. Mar. 28 Toronto Rock at Calgary Roughnecks 9:00 PM
14 Fri. Apr. 3 Rochester Knighthawks at Toronto Rock 7:00 PM
14 Fri. Apr. 3 New England Black Wolves at Minnesota Swarm 8:30 PM
14 Fri. Apr. 3 Vancouver Stealth at Edmonton Rush 9:30 PM
14 Sat. Apr. 4 Minnesota Swarm at Rochester Knighthawks 7:30 PM
14 Sat. Apr. 4 Colorado Mammoth at Calgary Roughnecks 9:00 PM
15 Fri. Apr. 10 Vancouver Stealth at Toronto Rock 7:30 PM
15 Sat. Apr. 11 Colorado Mammoth at Rochester Knighthawks 7:30 PM
15 Sat. Apr. 11 Calgary Roughnecks at Edmonton Rush 9:00 PM
15 Sun. Apr. 12 Vancouver Stealth at New England Black Wolves 1:00 PM
16 Fri. Apr. 17 New England Black Wolves at Toronto Rock 7:30 PM
16 Sat. Apr. 18 Colorado Mammoth at Edmonton Rush 9:00 PM
17 Sat. Apr. 25 New England Black Wolves at Rochester Knighthawks 7:30 PM
17 Sat. Apr. 25 Edmonton Rush at Minnesota Swarm 8:00 PM
18 Fri. May 1 Toronto Rock at New England Black Wolves 7:00 PM
18 Sat. May 2 Rochester Knighthawks at Minnesota Swarm 8:00 PM
18 Sat. May 2 Calgary Roughnecks at Vancouver Stealth 10:00 PM
 
Schedule subject to change. Blackout restrictions may apply.

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!