PGA of British Columbia Unveils Top 100 of 2014

pga of bc logo2

(ISN) – RICHMOND, B.C. -The PGA of British Columbia is proud to unveil its Top 100 PGA Professionals of 2014 as determined by the Professional Development Program.

The PGA of British Columbia Professional Development Program (PDP) is an annual Order of Merit designed to recognized members of the PGA of BC who have shown tremendous contributions to the Association, the Industry, and mostly importantly themselves. Through participation in Education, Tournaments, Buying Show, Awards, and various forms of Volunteerism, the PDP provides an equal avenue to showcase strengths of the diverse membership.

Look for the PGA of BC Top 100 Golf Professionals emblem in the Profiles of members who achieved this honour. In addition, Top 100 members are encouraged to use this brand for all marketing purposes.

The PGA of BC Top 100 Golf Professionals Program will be recognized on an annual basis and members are encouraged to submit requests for qualifying activities



Abbenbroek, Roy Johnson, Casey Park, Larry
Akizuki, Shingo Johnson, Myles Parry, Bryn
Anderson, Rob Jonas, Patricia Poje, Murray
Bernakevitch, Lindsay Jones, Bradlee Pool, Greg
Black, Kevin Jurimae, Jason Presnail, James
Blair, Adam Kadin, Jonathan Preston, Wade
Boudreau, Edd Kelly, Bill Pringle, Jim
Buder, Jeff Kidane, Mewail Pugliese, Shane
Claggett, Dean Kitts, Mark Reimer, Jodi
Coe, Brian Kolb, Scott Riley, Axle
Crowe, Jesse Kristmanson, Alan Roden, Tara
Crowson, Rick Kuntz, Dean Rodgers, Scott
Cyndroski, Mike Lacusta, Caine Schaal, Brian
Cyr, Lenny Latimer, Russ Schienbein, Dale
Danish, Ethan Liddicoat, Steve Schmidt, Neil
Debou, Jeff Lindemulder, Jeff Scollon, Drew
Dhillon, Darcy Long, Danny Scott, Chad
Doucette, Alex Mantell, Ross Scutt, Gord
Draper, Cory Matheson, Matt Smith, Randy
Dunn, Matt Maxwell, Kevin Stecyk, Kathy
Eremko, Hal McCullough, Lance Stevens, Jamie
German, Kyle McDonald, Brian Stothers, Clay
Giesbrecht, Jason Michell, Winston Strong, Mark
Glenesk, Shannon Mink, Gordon Tadey, Rob
Goddard, Jim Miyashiro, Lindy Thirtle, Mark
Gray, Grant Moffat, Keri Thornley, Derek
Hajer, Andy Monaghan, Tom Tubb, Oliver
Hann, Brian Morgan, Doug Van Horne, Michael
Haraguchi, Mike Mullin, Brent Weir, Kate
Hastie, Doug Ogden, Graham Wiggins, Jeff
Hay, Trevor O’Rourke, Padraic Wocknitz, Arlen
Hosie, Gina Palmer, Alan Young, Jayme
Hull, Taylor Palmer, Jeff Zibrik, Ashley
Ingle, Rich Palsenbarg, Matt

Zibrik, Dave


Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!