(ISN) – CHICAGO – The Arena Football League determined its division alignment for the 2015season at the annual Board of Directors meetings in Las Vegas this week.

The League will once again feature four three-team divisions within two conferences – American and National – based on geographic relationships and historic rivalries. The four division names will remain South, East, Pacific and West. The South and East divisions make up the American Conference while the Pacific and West divisions make up the National Conference.

The National Conference West Division will feature the AFL’s newest team, the Las Vegas Outlaws, as well as the LA KISS and Arizona Rattlers. The Portland Thunder, San Jose SaberCats, and Spokane Shock will again make up the National Conference Pacific Division.

The New Orleans VooDoo will join the Cleveland Gladiators and Philadelphia Soul in the American Conference East Division, while the American Conference South Division will be made up of the AFL’s three Florida teams – the Jacksonville Sharks, Orlando Predators, and Tampa Bay Storm.

The complete division alignment of the Arena Football League for the 2015 season is as follows:

American Conference
South Division
Jacksonville Sharks
Orlando Predators
Tampa Bay Storm

East Division
Cleveland Gladiators
New Orleans VooDoo
Philadelphia Soul

National Conference
Pacific Division
Portland Thunder
San Jose SaberCats
Spokane Shock

West Division
Arizona Rattlers
Las Vegas Outlaws