Outstanding Female Athlete of the Year (Year by Year)


Outstanding Female Athlete of the Year (Year by Year)

By Cary Mellon on March 31, 2015

Female Student Athlete of the Year (Prior to 2014-15 this award was referred to as ‘Student Athlete of the Year’)
1991-92 Paula Dibski Women’s Basketball
1992-93 Renae Green Women’s Volleyball

1993-94 Kristen Jarvis Women’s Volleyball
1994-95 Kristen Jarvis Women’s Volleyball
1995-96 Kristen Jarvis Women’s Volleyball
1996-97 Niki Hildebrandt Women’s Soccer
1997-98 Lauri Davies Women’s Soccer
1998-99 Kelly Hill Women’s Volleyball
1999-00 Taryn Sakaki Women’s Basketball
2000-01 Stacey Campbell Women’s Soccer
2001-02 Angie Robson Women’s Basketball
2002-03 Schuylah Merrick Women’s Basketball
2003-04 Schuylah Merrick Women’s Basketball
2004-05 Hailey Bauer & Jackie Wong Women’s Volleyball
2005-06 Sheila McNee Women’s Volleyball
2006-07 Mandy Trenholm Women’s Basketball
2007-08 Tammy Thomas Women’s Volleyball
2008-09 Sheila McNee Women’s Volleyball
2009-10 Alex Basso Women’s Volleyball
2010-11 Caitilin Nyhus Women’s Volleyball
2011-12 Kendra Wayling Women’s Volleyball
2012-13 Roz Huber & Jen Woods Women’s Basketball & Golf
2013-14 Katy Klomps Women’s Volleyball
(Starting 2014-15 this award will be referred to as ‘Outstanding Female Athlete of the Year‘)
 2014-15 Katy Klomps Women’s Volleyball

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!