Jr. A T-MEN Name Captains

nanaimo Timber
Tali Campbell
The Nanaimo Junior ‘A’ Timbermen have announced their leadership team for the 2015 BCJALL Season

– Head Coach Kyle Couling announced Jeremy Roe will wear the ‘C’ for the season while Devan Smith and Brett Hawrys will be wearing the ‘A’s this season.
All three guys are in their final season in the BCJALL.


Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!