Women’s indoor B team roster


Jackie Skender 

 After a selection camp at Investor’s Group Athletic Centre at the University of Manitoba, Volleyball Canada is pleased to confirm its National B Team Roster for the 2015 season.

Coach Scott Koskie oversees the team of selected players who will train in Winnipeg from May 25 to June 25, with the women’s senior A team athletes.  The women’s head coach is Arnd Ludwig. 

“The athletes that have been selected to the B team program will play a significant role in preparing the senior team players for success at this season,” said Koskie.  “The group is an excellent blend of players who have trained with the program previously, and players who are taking their first steps at the international level. I look forward to assisting in their development this summer as members of Team Canada.”

B Team Roster (name and hometown)

Sarah Chase, Campbell River, BC
Shae Harris, North Vancouver, BC
Brooke Halvorsen, Vancouver, BC
Alison Mckay, Port Moody, BC
Lindsey Larson, Humboldt, SK
Shainah Joseph, Ottawa, ON
Michaela Reesor, Caledon, ON
Courtney Dawson, Calgary, AB
Lindsay McCabe, Georgetown, ON

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!