Michael Saunders Agrees To A One Year Contract From Jays

78
saundersjays

The TORONTO BLUE JAYS have agreed to terms on a one year contracts with LHP BRETT CECIL ($3.8 million), RHP STEVE DELABAR ($835,000), RHP DREW HUTCHISON ($2.20 million), LHP AARON LOUP ($1.05 million), OF MICHAEL SAUNDERS ($2.9 million) and RHP DREW STOREN ($8.375 million) thus avoiding arbitration. 

Player bio links:

Brett Cecil – http://m.mlb.com/player/446399/brett-cecil

Steve Delabar – http://m.mlb.com/player/447755/steve-delabar

Drew Hutchison – http://m.mlb.com/player/571800/drew-hutchison

Aaron Loup – http://m.mlb.com/player/571901/aaron-loup

Michael Saunders – http://m.mlb.com/player/459431/michael-saunders

Drew Storen – http://m.mlb.com/player/519322/drew-storen

 

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!