Nine divisional championships will be earned on Saturday

rugby ouch

Join Us for BC Rugby Club Finals April 30th at Klahanie Park and MacDonald Park

Nine divisional championships will be earned on Saturday, with five teams looking to defend 2015 titles. 

Club Finals at MacDonald Park in Victoria feature three championship matches, while West Vancouver’s Klahanie Park hosts six games.

Starting rosters, schedules and ticket info have now been posted to


Abbotsford RFC
Burnaby Lake RC
Capilano RFC
Castaway Wanderers RC
James Bay AA
Kelowna Crows
Meraloma RC
Ridge Meadows Bruins
Seattle Saracens
Surrey Beavers AA
United RC
UBC Thunderbirds
Westshore RFC


Matches taking place at MacDonald Park, Victoria [map]
Men – Division 3A  – *Kelowna vs Westshore – 11:30am
Women – Premier Division – *Westshore vs Castaway Wanderers – 1:15pm
Men – Library Square Cup – Capilano vs James Bay – 3:00pm
Matches taking place at Klahanie Park, West Vancouver [map]
Women – Division 2 – Ridge Meadows vs Seattle – 11:00am
Men – Division 3B – Abbotsford vs Meraloma  – 11:00am
Women – Division 1 – *United vs Abbotsford – 12:15pm
Men – Division 2 – *Abbotsford vs Meraloma – 12:45pm
Men – Division 1 – Abbotsford vs Surrey – 2:15pm
Men – Canadian Direct Insurance Premier League
  (Rounsefell Cup Final) – *UBC vs Burnaby Lake – 4:15pm

*indicates defending 2015 champions

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!