2016 NLL Playoffs continue with Division Finals

Saskatchewan Rush

Saskatchewan at Calgary for Game 1 of West Finals on May 14, Buffalo at New England opens East Finals on May 16

The National Lacrosse League has announced the 2016 NLL Division Finals will air live on NLLTV.com. With four teams remaining in the quest for the Champion’s Cup, all four Division Finals games will be available worldwide on all platforms and free of charge.

Live coverage on NLLTV.com powered by NeuLion begins with the defending champion Saskatchewan Rush at Calgary Roughnecks for Game 1 of the West Finals on Saturday at 9 p.m. ET with Game 2 in Saskatchewan set for May 21. The East Finals open on Monday night when the top-seeded Buffalo Bandits visit the New England Black Wolves at 7 p.m. ET before the series shifts to Buffalo for Game 2 on May 21.

West Division Finals

Game 1

(#1) Saskatchewan Rush (13-5) at (#3) Calgary Roughnecks (9-10)
Saturday, May 14 – 9 p.m. ET
Scotiabank Saddledome

Game 2

(#3) Calgary Roughnecks (9-10) at (#1) Saskatchewan Rush (13-5)
Saturday, May 21 – 9:30 p.m. ET
SaskTel Centre

East Division Finals

Game 1

(#1) Buffalo Bandits (13-5) at (#2) New England Black Wolves (11-8)
Monday, May 16 – 7 p.m. ET
Mohegan Sun Arena

Game 2

(#2) New England Black Wolves at (#1) Buffalo Bandits (13-5)
Saturday, May 21 – 7:30 p.m. ET
First Niagara Center

Should either Division Finals series result in a 1-1 tie after the second game, a 10-minute tiebreaker game will be played immediately following Game 2 to decide the series winner.

Dates, times and broadcast information for the 2016 NLL Champion’s Cup Finals will be announced following the conclusion of the Division Finals.