Alberta, Quebec and Ontario lead the way on TECK Finals Day

433

Canada Soccer will hold the U-16 Cup gold medal matches in Saskatoon and Kingston over back-to-back weekends as part of the 2016 Sport Chek National Championships. The boys final will be played 22 October in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan while the girls final will be played 29 October in Kingston, Ontario.

Both final matches were postponed from 10 October after a Lethbridge snowstorm forced changes to Teck Finals Day.

The 22 October boys final will feature Edmonton Juventus against Winnipeg Bonivital SC at the Sasktel Sports Centre (16:30 local / 18:30 ET / 15:30 PT). The 29 October girls final will feature Woodbridge SC Strikers against CS Lakeshore at the Kingston Thousand Island Sportsplex (11:30 local / 11:30 ET / 08:30 PT).

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!