BCFC Football 2016 Outstanding Players and Coach of the Year

JC Boice

The British Columbia Football Conference announces its C&D Logistics Outstanding Players and Coach of the Year


Top Offensive Lineman

Christian Krause-Westshore Rebels


Top Receiver

Dustin Rodriguez-VI Raiders


Top Offensive Back

Jamel Lyles-Westshore Rebels


Top Defensive Lineman

Shaiheem Charles-Brown-Langley Rams


Top Linebacker

Layne Hull-Okanagan Sun


Top Defensive Back

Jordan Angove-Kamloops Broncos


Top Special Team Player

Tiernan Docherty-Langley Rams


Return Specialist

Jordan Angove-Kamloops Broncos


Rookie of the Year

Colby Henkel-QB Kamloops Broncos


Coach of the Year

JC Boice-Westshore Rebels


Outstanding Defensive Player

Layne Hull-Okanagan Sun


Outstanding Offensive Player

Jamel Lyles-Westshore Rebels


The 2016 BCFC Championship Cullen Cup takes place Saturday, October 29 at 4PM

Okanagan Sun @ Westshore Rebels

PPV available at bcfootballconference.com