9 Divisional Titles Up for Grabs at BC Rugby Club Finals This Saturday!


The highly anticipated 2017 BC Rugby Club Finals will take place this Saturday, May 6th at Exhibition Park in Abbotsford. On the line is the opportunity for teams to be named 2017 BC Rugby Club Champions in one of nine Men’s and Women’s divisions, from Third Division to Premier League.

Matches get underway at 10.30am and conclude with the Women’s Premier League Final, presented by belairdirect, kicking off at 2.30pm, and the Men’s Premier League Final kicking off at 4.30pm.

See full list of teams competing and the schedule HERE.

If you can’t join us on the day, be sure to tune into the live stream, courtesy of CanadaSports TV. We’ll be broadcasting the Women’s and Men’s Division 1 Finals, as well as the Women’s and Men’s Premier League Finals.

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!