Pools drawn for London Sevens


The pools and schedule for the last round of this season’s HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series have been announed.

South Africa – series winners and champions in Paris – are top seeds in Pool A alongside USA, Wales and Kenya.

Pool B is topped by last year’s London champions, Scotland, who will face France, Argentina and Russia on day one in Twickenham.

New Zealand will play Fiji, Canada and Japan while host team England will play Samoa, Australia and Spain.

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!