Captains Photo by Mike Lee

With less than 48 hours until kick off of the 2017 HSBC Canada Women’s Sevens, members of all 12 competing nations gathered today on Dallas Road in beautiful downtown Victoria for the Captain’s Photo.

2017 HSBC Canada Women’s Sevens Captain’s Photo Names:
Team Captains Name
Australia Sharni Williams
Brazil Luiza Campos
Canada Ghislaine Landry
England Alica Richardson
Fiji Ana Maria Roqica
France Fanny Horta
Ireland Lucy Mulhall
Netherlands Pleuni Kievit
New Zealand Tyla Nathan-Wong
Russia Marina Petrova
Spain Barbara Pla
USA Alev Kelter