The Entry Deadline has closed and the entry list is out.  


Included on the list is 2015  Champion Gail Brodsky of Seattle as well as the past 3 Finalists of the event, including Tori Kinard ( 2014 Finalist), Naomi Totka ( 2015 Finalist) and Jessica Fialla ( 2016 Finalist).


Below is a link to entry, click on link below, then on acceptance list tab.


This year the total prize money has increased by 50 % and we are anticipating a larger field than in past year’s.’s-tournament/info.aspx?tournamentid=1100040083