BC Lions have announced the following roster transactions this afternoon:


WR Brett Blaszko (N)
WR Douglas McNeil (I)
WR R.J. Harris (I)
DB Mondo Williams (I)
FB Nate OHalloran (N)
OL Aaron Epps (I)
OL Nate Isles (I)


LB Jason Arakgi (N)

Agreed to Practice Roster assignment:

FB Dakota Brush (N)
DB Nate Hamlin (N)
DB Tevin McDonald (I)
DL Luther Maddy (I)
DL Ken Boatright (I)
RB Tyler Davis (I)
WR Maurice Morgan (I)