The Coquitlam Adanacs defeated the Ridge Meadows Burrards 10-6 in the Midget A1 gold medal match; the Peninsula Warriors beat the Semiahmoo Rock 9-3 in the Midget A2 final; and the Saanich Tigers edged the Prince George Posse 7-5 for the Midget B gold.
Bronze medal game scores were: Midget A1 – Saanich 7-4 over Delta; Midget A2 – Surrey 5-2 over Burnaby and Midget B – Vancouver 6-4 over Abbotsford.

The Warrior Sports Canada Most Valuable Player award selections were: Midget A1 – Luca
Antongiovanni (Coquitlam); Midget A2 – Luke Warmenhoven (Peninsula); and Midget B –
Kody George (Abbotsford). The SUBWAY® Team Sportsmanship award went to the Midget C West Kootenay Wolfpack team.

The BCLA Volunteer Award recipients were Sue Rahe and
Cindy Tarling.

All Midget All-Stars and Warrior Sports Fair Play Awards.

Warrior Sports Fair Play Awards – Midget Provincials

Midget A1 Warrior Fair Play Awards
Nathan Twa Coquitlam
Max Yingling Delta
Stryker Roloff Langley
Cole Fraser Ridge Meadows
Dallyn McQuarrie Saanich
Midget A1 Fair Play Coach: Stephen Alexander (Delta)

Midget A2 Warrior Fair Play Awards
Julian Varagas Burnaby
Kyle Woodley Coquitlam
Dayton Barrow Kamloops
Jayden Tomiyama Nanaimo
Jaxxon Collard North Okanagan
Jack Bowie Peninsula
Jamie Basran Semiahmoo
Jeremy Breedveld SurreyMidget A2 Fair Play Coach: Russ Heard (Burnaby)

Midget B Warrior Fair Play Awards
Brody Plowright Abbotsford
Stefano Di Tomaso Coquitlam
Oliva Ohlmann Langley
Cale Kilbreath Kamloops
Caleb Mueller Prince George
Nick Lepessis Saanich
Luke Friebel Vancouver
Sam Walters West Kootenay
Midget B Fair Play Coach: Gavan Sand (Langley)
Overall Fair Play Official: Andrew Kennedy

Midget Provincials All-Star Awards

Midget A1 All-Star Awards
Luca Antongiovanni Coquitlam
Ben McDonald Delta
Cooper Gettel Langley
Braeden Washington Ridge Meadows
Arthur Miller Saanich

Midget A2 All-Star Awards
Thomas Vela Burnaby
Kade Sims Coquitlam
Callum Gorman Kamloops
Colby Bowman Nanaimo
Kaden Doughty North Okanagan
Luke Warmenhoven Peninsula
Jacob Dunbar Semiahmoo
Ryder Bremmer Surrey

Midget B All-Star Awards
Brody Plowright Abbotsford
Joshua Geldart Coquitlam
Olivia Ohlmann Langley
Zack Hebden Kamloops
Max Arnold Prince George
Riley Arsenault Saanich
Daniel Wailbler Vancouver
Kohl Konrad West Kootenay