2017 BCFC All Stars

Scott Borden

The British Columbia Football Conference is pleased to announce its 2017 All Star Offensive team as chosen by 5 BCFC members, 6 members of the media and the 6 BCFC head coaches.

The defensive all stars will be announced Wednesday, October 11th. The major award winners will be announced Thursday, October 18th.


*Unanimous selection

Red 2016 all star



Scott Borden-Westshore Rebels


Offensive Line

Marshall Klein-Okanagan Sun

Matt Robinson-Okanagan Sun

Christian Krause-Westshore Rebels

Tyson Thompson-Westshore Rebels

Traven Traveller-VI Raiders


Running Backs

Trey Campbell-Westshore Rebels

Nathan Lund-Langley Rams



Nate Anderson-Okanagan Sun

Khalik Johnson-Langley Rams*

D’Saun Greenaway-Westshore Rebels

Brycen Mayoh-VI Raiders



James Parker-VI Raiders

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!