2017 BCFC All Star Defensive Team

Kent Hicks

The British Columbia Football Conference is pleased to announce its 2017 All Star Offensive team as chosen by 5 BCFC members, 6 members of the media and the 6 BCFC head coaches.

The major award winners will be announced Thursday, October 18th.


*Unanimous selection

Red 2016 all star


Defensive Line (5 due to a tie)

Quinton Bowles-VI Raiders*

Brody Taylor-VI Raiders

Jeremie Drouin-Westshore Rebels

Kent Hicks-Westshore Rebels

Cole Klughart-Okanagan Sun




Conor Richard-Okanagan Sun

Eli Haynes-Okanagan Sun

Jesse Zajaros-Kamloops Broncos


Defensive Backs

Desmond Jeanson-Valley Huskers

Danny Harris-Valley Huskers

Beck Fullerton-Okanagan Sun

Tye Kitzmann-Okanagan Sun

Kyle Clarot-Langley Rams



Nick Hunchak-VI Raiders

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!