BCFC Outstanding Players Announced

Christian Krause

British Columbia Football Conference announces 2017 outstanding players


The British Columbia Football Conference is pleased to announce its 2017 outstanding player awards as selected by a 17 member selection committee of the 6 BCFC head coaches, 6 members of the media and 5 BCFC members.


  • Ranji Mattu Coach of the Year

o   Charly Cardilicchia-Westshore Rebels

  • Scoring Leader

o   James Parker-VI Raiders

  • Top Offensive Lineman

o   Christian Krause-Westshore Rebels

  • Top Defensive Lineman

o   Quinton Bowles-VI Raiders

  • Top Offensive Back

o   Trey Campbell-Westshore Rebels

  • Top Defensive Back

o   Tye Kitzman-Okanagan Sun

  • Top Receiver

o   Brycen Mayoh-VI Raiders

  • Top Linebacker

o   Conor Richard-Okanagan Sun

  • Top Return Specialist

o   Brycen Mayoh-VI Raiders

  • Top Special Teams Player

o   Brycen Mayoh-VI Raiders

  • Rookie of the Year

o   Kyle Clarot-Langley Rams

  • Outstanding Defensive Player

o   Quinton Bowles-VI Raiders

  • Outstanding Offensive Player

o   Brycen Mayoh-VI Raiders


The BCFC championship game-Cullen Cup goes Saturday night, Oct 21 @ 7Pm at Westhills Stadium in Langford.

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!