2018 U SPORTS Women’s Hockey Championship Preview

118
Manitoba Bisons womens Hockey Team
On the ice, the 2018 U SPORTS Cavendish Farms University Cup will be hosted by the UNB Varsity Reds while the Western Mustangs welcome the 2018 U SPORTS Women’s Hockey Championship. On the court, the TELUS 2018 U SPORTS Men’s Volleyball Championship will be hosted by the McMaster Marauders, while the Laval Rouge et Or will organize the 2018 U SPORTS Women’s Volleyball Championship presented by Hôtel Universel Québec.
The 2018 U SPORTS Women’s Hockey Championship kicks off on Thursday at Thompson Arena in London, Ont. and concludes next Sunday with the gold-medal final at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.
CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE 
Wednesday, Mar. 14
All-Canadian Awards Gala, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
Thursday, Mar. 15 (Quarter-finals)
No. 2 Saint Mary’s vs. No. 7 Saskatchewan, 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
No. 3 Western vs. No. 6 Montreal, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Friday, Mar. 15 (Quarter-finals)
No. 1 Manitoba vs. No. 8 Queen’s, 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
No. 4 Concordia vs. No. 5 StFX 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!