Championship semifinals postponed at 2018 U SPORTS Women’s Soccer Championship

31
Please be advised that the championship semifinals of the 2018 U SPORTS Women’s Soccer Championship, scheduled for Saturday, Nov. 10 at the University of Ottawa’s Gee-Gees Field have been postponed due to inclement weather.
Both semifinals –Trinity Western vs. Cape Breton (10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT) and Ottawa vs. McMaster (12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT) – will now start one hour later than originally scheduled.
The updated schedule is available below:
2018 U SPORTS Women’s Soccer Championship Revised Schedule:
Saturday, Nov. 10
Semifinal 1: Trinity Western vs. Cape Breton, 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT
Semifinal 2: Ottawa vs. McMaster, 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT
The winners will advance to the gold medal game on Sunday at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT, while the two losing teams will play for bronze on Sunday at 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT.

Your sports. Your teams. The ISN Daily Digest.

Sign up to the ISN Daily Digest and sit back while we pick the previous day’s best headlines and speed them straight to your inbox every morning.
Email address
First Name*
We abide by all applicable emailing laws including 100% CAN-SPAM/CASL/US CAN-SPAM Act compliance. No spam!