The National Football League announced today the names of 98 players who have been granted special eligibility for the 2021 NFL Draft and 30 players who have fulfilled their degree requirements with college football eligibility remaining and are also eligible for selection in the April 29-May 1 Draft in Cleveland, Ohio.

The following 30 players have in timely fashion under NFL rules officially notified the league office that they have fulfilled their degree requirements. Consequently, they are eligible for selection:

  Name Pos College
1 Jack Anderson G Texas Tech
2 Aaron Banks G Notre Dame
3 Samuel Cosmi T Texas
4 Adrian Ealy T Oklahoma
5 Darren Hall DB San Diego State
6 Trey Hill C Georgia
7 Anthony Hines LB Texas A&M
8 Wyatt Hubert DE Kansas State
9 James Hudson T Cincinnati
10 Creed Humphrey C Oklahoma
11 Mac Jones QB Alabama
12 Joshua Kaindoh DE Florida State
13 Trevor Lawrence QB Clemson
14 Hunter Long TE Boston College
15 Isaiah McDuffie LB Boston College
16 Ifeatu Melifonwu DB Syracuse
17 Rondale Moore WR Purdue
18 Dylan Moses LB Alabama
19 Josh Myers C Ohio State
20 Tre Norwood DB Oklahoma
21 Jeremiah Owusu-Koramoah LB Notre Dame
22 Micah Parsons LB Penn State
23 Blake Proehl WR East Carolina
24 Chris Rumph DE Duke
25 Benjamin St-Juste DB Minnesota
26 Sage Surratt WR Wake Forest
27 Marlon Tuipulotu NT Southern California
28 Shaun Wade DB Ohio State
29 Connor Wedington WR Stanford
30 Pro Wells TE TCU

Each of the 98 players listed below have met the league’s three-year eligibility rule and have renounced their college football eligibility by submitting written notification to the league office on or before the January 18 deadline. Consequently, they are eligible for selection:
The players granted special eligibility for the 2021 NFL Draft:

  Name Pos College
1 Paulson Adebo DB Stanford
2 Calvin Ashley T Florida A&M
3 Tutu Atwell WR Louisville
4 Christian Barmore DT Alabama
5 Rashod Bateman WR Minnesota
6 Nick Bolton LB Missouri
7 Larry Borom T Missouri
8 Bobby Brown DT Texas A&M
9 Dyami Brown WR North Carolina
10 Shakur Brown DB Michigan State
11 Tyson Campbell DB Georgia
12 Jackson Carman T Clemson
13 Ja’Marr Chase WR Louisiana State
14 Brady Christensen T Brigham Young
15 Andre Cisco DB Syracuse
16 Zaven Collins LB Tulsa
17 Aashari Crosswell DB Arizona State
18 Drew Dalman C Stanford
19 Christian Darrisaw T Virginia Tech
20 Jamin Davis LB Kentucky
21 Wyatt Davis G Ohio State
22 Brendan DeVera LB ASA JC
23 Brennan Eagles WR Texas
24 Caleb Farley DB Virginia Tech
25 Simi Fehoko WR Stanford
26 Justin Fields QB Ohio State
27 Paris Ford DB Pittsburgh
28 Pat Freiermuth TE Penn State
29 Kenneth Gainwell RB Memphis
30 Kendrick Green G Illinois
31 Olaijah Griffin DB Southern California
32 Javian Hawkins RB Louisville
33 Darius Hodge LB Marshall
34 Jevon Holland DB Oregon
35 Jaycee Horn DB South Carolina
36 Chuba Hubbard RB Oklahoma State
37 Talanoa Hufanga DB Southern California
38 Jermar Jefferson RB Oregon State
39 Jamar Johnson DB Indiana
40 Ernest Jones LB South Carolina
41 Brevin Jordan TE Miami
42 Kelvin Joseph DB Kentucky
43 Brenden Knox