Burnaby Lake Sports Complex

The BC Rugby Club Finals are set to take place tomorrow at Burnaby Lake Sports Complex with eight divisional titles up for grabs including the Women’s Premier League and Men’s Premier League, sponsored by Onni.

Burnaby Lake Sports Complex 1

The 2019 BC Rugby Club Finals will kick off at 11:15 with the Women’s Division 2 Final and see the action take place across three fields at Burnaby Lake Sports Complex.  Gates are due to open at 10.30am and a beer garden situated between Field 2 and Field 3 will give spectators an ideal opportunity to relax and watch the games unfold.

Match Schedule:

11:15am – Women’s Division 2 – Scribes RFC vs. Capilano RFC – Field 2
11:30am – Men’s Division 3 – Axemen Rugby Club vs. Richmond RFC – Field 1
11:45am – Women’s Division 1 – Abbotsford RFC vs. Nanaimo Hornets RFC – Field 3
12:45pm – Men’s Division 1 – Bayside Sharks RFC vs. Abbotsford RFC – Field 2
1:30pm – Men’s Division 2 – Langley Rugby Cub vs. Kamloops Rugby Club – Field 1
1:45pm – Men’s Premier Reserve – UBCOB Ravens RFC vs. UVic Norsemen – Field 3
2:45pm – Women’s Premier League – Westshore RFC vs. Capilano RFC – Field 2
4:30pm – Men’s Premier League – Burnaby Lake RFC vs. UBCOB Ravens RFC – Field 2