The Seattle Seahawks reached the league-mandated 53-man roster with the following transactions.

Terminated Veteran Contracts
FB Nick Bellore
WR Jaron Brown
DE Cassius Marsh
C Marcus Martin
DT Jamie Meder
DB DeShawn Shead
QB Geno Smith
CB Jamar Taylor
QB J.T. Barrett
WR Jazz Ferguson
TE Jackson Harris
T Will Holden
TE Jacob Hollister
LB Jawuan Johnson
WR Kahlil Lewis
S Shalom Luani
QB Paxton Lynch
RS J.D. McKissic
DT Earl Mitchell
WR Nyqwan Murray
T Elijah Nkansah
WR Keenan Reynolds
G Jordan Roos
TE Wes Saxton
RB Bo Scarbrough
DE Logan Tago
CB Simeon Thomas
G Landon Turner
RB Xavier Turner
T Brian Wallace
WR Terry Wright
LB Juwon Young
CB Jeremy Boykins
LB Justin Currie
Physically Unable to Perform
DT Demarcus Christmas
G Phil Haynes
Injured Reserve
G Jordan Simmons
Acquired via Trade
CB Parry Nickerson
DT Jarran Reed