CALGARY, Alta. The Canadian Junior Hockey League, in partnership with the National Hockey League and Hockey Canada, as well as in conjunction with NHL Central Scouting, announced Monday the playing rosters for its 15th annual CJHL Prospects Game, which will be held on Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 7 p.m. ET at Dave Andreychuk Arena in Hamilton, Ont.

Each of the players chosen to participate in the CJHL Prospects Game were selected through the efforts of NHL Central Scouting and are currently among the top 40 CJHL prospects heading into the 2020 NHL Draft, June 26-27, in Montreal.


TommyDa SilvaGPanthères de St-JérômeLHJAAAQ
DevonLeviDCarleton Place CanadiansCCHL
BenBrunetteDCarleton Place CanadiansCCHL
ThomasHaynesDBrampton AdmiralsOJHL
BrendanKennetteDBurlington CougarsOJHL
TuckerMcIntoshDOttawa Jr. A SenatorsCCHL
SamMcKinneyDCampbellton TigersMHL
NathanPorterDWhitby FuryOJHL
Ryan AlexanderFSt. Michael’s BuzzersOJHL
GiordanoBiondiFRayside-Balfour CanadiansNOJHL
HunterBrazierFKemptville 73sCCHL
FinnBrownFSt. Michael’s BuzzersOJHL
MatteoCostantiniFBuffalo Jr. SabresOJHL
Cole CraftFRockland NationalsCCHL
ChaseLammiFKemptville 73sCCHL
ColbyMacArthurFSummerside Western CapitalsMHL
Cole O’HaraFNorth York RangersOJHL
ChristosRodisFBrampton AdmiralsOJHL
ChristianStevensFWhitby FuryOJHL
Ryan TverbergFToronto Jr. CanadiensOJHL


Jackson GlassfordGAlberni Valley BulldogsBCHL
RyanOuelletteGYorkton TerriersSJHL
MichaelBenningDSherwood Park CrusadersAJHL
KaboreDunnDFort McMurray Oil BaronsAJHL
EthanEdwardsDSpruce Grove SaintsAJHL
MacGrossDKindersley KlippersSJHL
RyanHelliwellDLangley RivermenBCHL
TreyTaylorDVernon VipersBCHL
EthanBowenFChilliwack ChiefsBCHL
NikolasCampbellFThunder Bay North StarsSIJHL
StanleyCooleyFSpruce Grove SaintsAJHL
GrahamGamacheFSpruce Grove SaintsAJHL
KylerKovichFNanaimo ClippersBCHL
CarterLoneyFSteinbach PistonsMJHL
BraydenMorrisonFOkotoks OilersAJHL
LukeMylymokFSalmon Arm SilverbacksBCHL
CarterSavoieFSherwood Park CrusadersAJHL
DannyWeightFPenticton VeesBCHL
LucWilsonFCowichan Valley CapitalsBCHL
Alex YoungFCanmore EaglesAJHL

“We extend our sincere congratulations to all of those players who have earned their selection to compete in the 2020 CJHL Prospects Game in Hamilton,” offered CJHL President Brent Ladds.

“We’d also like to acknowledge and recognize NHL Central Scouting for their substantial efforts in helping formalize the Team East and Team West rosters,” added Ladds.

Further information on the CJHL Prospects Game, including the coaching staffs, on-ice officials, broadcasters and ticket information for will be announced in the coming days.

All-Time CJHL Prospects Game President’s Cup results

2005-06: West 5 East 4 (Yorkton, Sask.)
West 6 East 2 (Vernon, B.C.)
2007-08: East 5 West 3 (Winkler, Man.)
2008-09: East 6 West 3 (Summerside, P.E.I.)
2009-10: West 8 East 3 (8-1, 0-2) (Winkler, Man.)
2010-11: East 9 West 2 (2-1 SO, 7-1) (Dauphin, Man.)
2011-12: West 9 East 6 (4-3 OT, 5-3) (Langley, B.C.)
2012-13: West 8 East 6 (5-0, 3-6) (Digby/Yarmouth, N.S.)
2013-14: East 8 West 4 (4-2, 4-2) (Digby/Yarmouth, N.S.)
2014-15: West 3 East 2 (Oakville, Ont.)
2015-16: East 3 West 1 (Surrey, B.C.)
2016-17: West 4 East 3 (Cornwall, Ont.)
2017-18: West 5 East 2 (Mississauga, Ont.)
West 5 East 2 (Okotoks, Alta.)
2019-20: East vs. West (Hamilton, Ont.)

The CJHL Prospects Game will also be streamed live online via