Fifty-eight prospects – 13 on-site in Cleveland and 45 virtually – are confirmed to participate in the 2021 NFL Draft, which begins on Thursday, April 29, along with a host of NFL Legends and current stars.

Alabama will have nine draft-eligible players participating while four schools – LSU, Miami (Fla.), Penn State and USC – will each have three players taking part. The Southeastern Conference leads all conferences with 21 prospects confirmed to participate in the event.

The players confirmed to participate virtually will be featured on the NFL Draft television broadcast as well as across the NFL Media landscape.

In total, 90 players will participate in the NFL Draft, including 32 current players and Legends, connecting the game’s greats with the next generation of stars. NFL Legends and active players will add to the draft excitement by announcing various selections in Cleveland. Players will represent their clubs regardless of whether the team possesses a Round 2 or Round 3 pick.

The 13 players confirmed to attend this year’s NFL Draft on-site in Cleveland:


Christian Barmore Alabama   Gregory Rousseau Miami (Fla.)
Ja’Marr Chase LSU   Rashawn Slater Northwestern
Caleb Farley Virginia Tech   Devonta Smith Alabama
Mac Jones Alabama   Patrick Surtain II Alabama
Trey Lance North Dakota State   Jaylen Waddle Alabama
Micah Parsons Penn State   Zach Wilson BYU
Kyle Pitts Florida      


The 45 players confirmed to participate virtually in Draft festivities:


Carlos Basham Wake Forest   Jalen Mayfield Michigan
Rashod Bateman Minnesota   Quinn Meinerz Wisconsin-Whitewater
Nick Bolton Missouri   Trevon Moehrig TCU
Tyson Campbell Georgia   Elijah Moore Mississippi
Andre Cisco Syracuse   Rondale Moore Purdue
Samuel Cosmi Texas   Dylan Moses Alabama
Jabril Cox LSU   Greg Newsome Northwestern
Christian Darrisaw Virginia Tech   Azeez Ojulari Georgia
Jamin Davis Kentucky   Joseph Ossai Texas
Wyatt Davis Ohio State   Jayson Oweh Penn State
Landon Dickerson Alabama   Jeremiah Owusu-Koramoah Notre Dame
Travis Etienne Clemson   Kwity Paye Michigan
Justin Fields Ohio State   Ronnie Perkins Oklahoma
Pat Freiermuth Penn State   Jaelan Phillips Miami (Fla.)
Najee Harris Alabama   Penei Sewell Oregon
Jevon Holland Oregon   Trey Smith Tennessee
Jaycee Horn South Carolina   Amon-Ra St. Brown USC
Creed Humphrey Oklahoma   Chazz Surratt North Carolina
Brevin Jordan Miami (Fla.)   Kadarius Toney Florida
Trevor Lawrence Clemson   Tommy Tremble Notre Dame
Alex Leatherwood Alabama   Jay Tufele USC
Hunter Long Boston College   Alijah Vera-Tucker USC
Terrace Marshall LSU      


The 32 current players and Legends, including seven members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame, are scheduled to make selections on Night 2 of this year’s NFL Draft:


Arizona Cardinals Kelvin Beachum   Las Vegas Raiders Alec Ingold
Atlanta Falcons Chris Lindstrom   Los Angeles Chargers Hank Bauer
Baltimore Ravens Jacoby Jones   Los Angeles Rams Orlando Pace
Buffalo Bills Joe DeLamielleure   Miami Dolphins Byron Jones
Carolina Panthers Kemp Rasmussen   Minnesota Vikings John Randle
Chicago Bears Rashied Davis   New England Patriots Stanley Morgan
Cincinnati Bengals Anthony Muñoz   New Orleans Saints Demario Davis
Cleveland Browns Myles Garrett   New York Giants Darius Slayton
Dallas Cowboys Drew Pearson   New York Jets Laveranues Coles
Denver Broncos Billy Thompson   Philadelphia Eagles Mike Golic
Detroit Lions Frank Ragnow   Pittsburgh Steelers Franco Harris
Green Bay Packers Rashan Gary   San Francisco 49ers Jaquiski Tartt
Houston Texans Chester Pitts   Seattle Seahawks Mack Strong
Indianapolis Colts Antoine Bethea   Tampa Bay Buccaneers Jimmie Giles
Jacksonville Jaguars Kevin Hardy   Tennessee Titans Michael Griffin
Kansas City Chiefs Will Shields   Washington Football Team Monte Coleman


*Bold designates Hall of Famers