Baseball BC is pleased to announce the selected invites for the BC Aces Provincial Camp to be held July 10-13 at Whalley Athletic Ball Park in Surrey.Congratulations to the 76 athletes selected.

21U – 2006 to 2002 Birth Year

Abby Bates – Chilliwack Cougars
Rae Bates – Chilliwack
Kaylie-Grace Brown – Langford Lightning
Ella Duncan-Reda – Surrey Storm
Madeline Fitzmaurice –  VCB Midget AA
Kailyn Guenther – Chilliwack Cougars Bantam AAA
Maxie Lloyd –  N/A
Ashley Losin – BC Badgers
Maggie McDonald – Cloverdale Midget + Badgers
Vanessa McKinley – 26U Burnaby Braves
Sarah Pengelly – Coquitlam Reds
Michelle Roche – Whalley Chiefs Seniors PBL
Amelia Russo – Humber College
Cheyenne Simicak – UBCO Heat
Rachel Tam – BC Badgers
Keegan Wong – BC Badgers
Amy Yaremko – New West Diamondsides
Kaitlyn Zhu – New West
Alex Sy – BC Badgers
Sharon Chan – N/A

16U – 2008 & 2007 Birth Year

Emma Adkins – Vancouver Mounties dodgers
Emily Baldwin – Ridge Meadows Minor
Brooklyn Bianchini – Beacon Hill Victoria Glory 17A
Peyton Fitzgerald – NI Cubs
Kennedy Grayson – Cloverdale Rangers AAA
Ashley Grice – Force and Spurs
Sophia Heck – Vancouver Mounties
Emma Jaggers – Cowichan Valley Mustangs 15U AAA
Mercedez Johnson – Ladysmith baseball Association
Alyssa Khoo – Whalley Little League
Amelia Marsh – Beacon Hill Victoria Glory
Maraika McConchie – Central Saanich Little League
Payton O’Brien – Abbotsford Angels
Allison Pengelly – Coquitlam Little League Senior Black
Emily Propp – West Kelowna Minor Baseball
Cora Rizzardo – VCB Cubs
Gabriella Weisser – Vancouver Mounties Bantam AA
Kae Lin Whiton – VCB 15U AAA Mounties

14U – 2012 to 2009 Birth Year

Elsa Baker – West Vancouver Little League
Brooke Battah – North Langley
Stella Berry – Burnaby Valkyries U14
Amelia Bir – Burnaby Valkyries
Neveah Brankovic – Coquitlam A’s AAA
Noella Brenner – Coquitlam Little League Blue Jays
Jessa Buckland – Trail Youth Baseball Trail Mariners
Lily Chang – Outlaws
Claire Cu – Little Mountain Baseball
Jersey Curtis – Triangle athletic association
Ava Dawson – Ladner misquito AAA
Kaila De Carvalho – COMBA
Addison Dorland – Coquitlam Timberjacks 2
Kamryn Dyck – Chilliwack Cougars 13U AA
Ella Estoque – VCB U15AA
Neelyn Gosal – West Kelowna
Logan Grant – Layritz Majors
Gracie Greenall – Pender Pirates
Lucy Gutierrez – NMBA
Daphne Haskins – Vancouver Community Baseball
Isla Jeffcoatt – LMB
Mya Jones – Peninsula 11u
Krista Krahn – Abbotsford Blue Jay Pee Wee A
Emma Lecompte – Kelowna Sun Devils
Sophia Letawske – Carnarvon Baseball
Eva MacDonald – VCB
Raeya Mackie – Triangle
Alexa Miller – West Kelowna Baseball
Olivia Roos – Trout Lake Little League
Bhavneer Bella Sandhu – Cloverdale Minor Baseball
Sierra Sidwell – Vernon Baseball
Jessica Slater – Ladysmith Lightning U17B Softball
Layla Spencer – Kamloops minor baseball
Jessie Umeris – N/A
Louise Wald – Beacon Hill Little League
Aliyah Weckerle – Whalley Junior Mariners
Danica Williams – Comox Valley Jets
Sienna Williamson – South Vancouver Battalion Reds

BC Aces Provincial Camp Coaching Staff

Stacy Fournier – Baseball BC Technical Director & Head Coach of Team BC Aces 16U
Anthony Pluta – Baseball BC Technical Director & Head Coach of Women’s Team Canada
Emily Fournier – Head Coach – Team BC Aces 21U & Coach Team BC Aces 16U
Logan Wedgewood – Coach – Team BC Aces 21U
TBA Coach – Team BC Aces 21U
Keno Magano Coach – Team BC Aces 16U
Kristy Watson – Head Coach – Team BC Aces 14U-1
Juliette Kladko – Coach – Team BC Aces 14U-1
TBA Coach – Team BC Aces 14U-1
Liz Gilder – Head Coach – Team BC Aces 14U-2
Tess Sawkins – Coach – Team BC Aces 14U-2
TBA Coach – Team BC Aces 14U-2
Ken Mackenzie – Coach – Women’s Open Aces
TBA Coach – Team BC Aces
TBA Coach – Team BC Aces
TBA Coach – Team BC Aces
Dong Lien – Guest Coach, World Series Champion – Philadelphia Phillies