BC Hockey announced the Minor Midget League (MML15) All-Star team along with Coach of the Year and Player of the Year.

The MML15 Player of the Year is Brennan Nelson of the Okanagan Rockets. Nelson, 15, from Kelowna, BC, finished third in league scoring and second in team scoring with 45 points (15 goals, 30 assists) in 26 games. Nelson also contributed to the Major Midget League (MML) Rockets adding five (5) points in six (6) games as an affiliate player.

Chris Murray, of the Thompson Blazers has been named the MML15 Coach of the Year. Murray helped the Blazers become one of the most improved teams from the start of the season to the end. He was named head coach of the MML Blazers on April 5, 2019 for the 2019-2020 season.

The MML15 All-Star Team is:

Evan PascoeGThompson BlazersKamloops
Connor ElliottDOkanagan RocketsColdstream
Jeremy HanzelDVancouver North East ChiefsCoquitlam
Cameron HicklinFOkanagan RocketsKelowna
Brennan NelsonFOkanagan RocketsPenticton
Branden ToyeFThompson BlazersKamloops