The Subway® British Columbia Lacrosse Association (BCLA) Box Lacrosse Provincial
Championships for the Pee Wee divisions were held July 11-14, 2019 in Delta, BC. Thirty
teams from around BC competed for Box Lacrosse supremacy in the Pee Wee divisions.

The Langley Thunder outpaced the Ridge Meadows Burrards 7-4 in the Pee Wee A1 gold medal match; the Saanich Tigers edged Kamloops Rattlers 4-3 in the Pee Wee A2 final; the Cowichan Thunder beat Peninsula Warriors 9-4 in the B gold game and the Shuswap Outlaws beat the Campbell River Ravens 12-4 for Pee Wee C gold.

Bronze medal game scores were: Pee Wee A1 – Port Coquitlam 3-2 over New Westminster; Pee Wee A2 – Prince George 9-5 over Richmond; Pee Wee B – Juan de Fuca 7-4 over Coquitlam #2 and Pee Wee C – Burnaby defeated Ridge Meadows 5-3.

The Warrior Sports Canada Most Valuable Player award selections were: Pee Wee A1 – Austin Vanichuk (Langley); Pee Wee A2 – Quinn Cramb (Saanich); Pee Wee B – Nate Akhurst (Cowichan); and Pee Wee C – Jace Wasyliw (Shuswap). The Subway® Team Sportsmanship award went to the Pee Wee B Peninsula Warriors team. The BCLA Volunteer Award recipient was Amanda Douglas.

Pee Wee A1 Warrior Fair Play Awards
Teagan Douglas Delta
Lucas Standish Juan de Fuca
Mac Timms Langley
Kai Stewardson New Westminster
Ryder Higgins Port Coquitlam
Jett Burns Ridge Meadows

Pee Wee A2 Warrior Fair Play Awards
Keaton Thibault Kamloops
Alexis Boucher Langley
Garrett Sakamoto Prince George
Steven Yan Richmond
Quinn Cramb Saanich
Graham Farstad Vancouver

Pee Wee B Warrior Fair Play Awards
Tyson Stotts Comox Valley
Brody Duncan Coquitlam #1
Luca Prince Coquitlam #2
Dane Stewart Cowichan Valley
Kadern Harker Delta
Brady Neilson Juan de Fuca #1
Blake Swan Peninsula
James Knocke Port Moody
Carter Bradley Ridge Meadows #1
Matthew Dailey Ridge Meadows #2

Pee Wee C Warrior Fair Play Awards
Ethan Lewis Burnaby
Pheonix Durrant Campbell River
Damon Tomyk Delta
Morgan Taylor Mission
Maddix Paine Richmond
Kayden Pratt Ridge Meadows
Conner Priebe Shuswap
Wade Haessel West Kootenay

Pee Wee Provincials All-Star Awards


Pee Wee A1 All-Star Awards
Keelan Magcalas Delta
Matthew Denis Juan de Fuca
Austin Vanichuk Langley
Wayde Jamieson New Westminster
Lincoln Wall Port Coquitlam
Jett Burns Ridge Meadows

Pee Wee A2 All-Star Awards
Tyson Von Hollen Kamloops
Dallas Kilpatrick Langley
Jackson Moleski Prince George
Kaden Ng Richmond
Quinn Cramb Saanich
Benicio Hageleit Vancouver

Pee Wee B All-Star Awards

Lachlan Elliott Comox Valley
Morgan Granville Coquitlam #1
Peyton Dorman Coquitlam #2
Nate Akhurst Cowichan Valley
Connor Lougheed Delta
Kalum Eastman Juan de Fuca #1
Eugene Swan Peninsula
Andy Oh Port Moody
Ramiro Stewart-Parsons Ridge Meadows #1
Lyndon Leipert Ridge Meadows #2

Pee Wee C All-Star Awards

Milan Paulic Burnaby
Luca Vanzo Campbell River
Adam Lenarduzzi Delta
Phoenix Pryce Mission
Xvnis Nicholson-Humchitt Richmond
Taylor Coard Ridge Meadows
Connor Priebe Shuswap
Noah Thirsk West Kootenay