One skater from each team was voted onto the roster after a poll of all 18 BCHL coaches. With 18 skaters selected, the remaining six spots, as well as the four goalies, will be decided through a fan vote.

Connor Eddy, Isack Bandu and Matthew Wood are the three Grizzlies players that were selected by the BCHL to be a part of the fan vote.

Now the power is in your hands, please vote for all 3 to join Ellis Rickwood in the BCHL All-Star Game on January 15th.