The rosters of the 16 participating teams are confirmed ahead of the start of the FIBA U17 Basketball World Cup 2022.

Click on the countries below to see the rosters:

Group A: Canada, France, New Zealand, Serbia

Group B: Dominican Republic, Japan, Lithuania, Spain

Group C: Lebanon, Mali, Slovenia, United States

Group D: Argentina, Australia, Egypt, Poland

The 16 teams are broken down into four groups of four nations with each country playing the others in round-robin format. The Group Phase will begin on July 2 and conclude on July 5. All four teams in each group advance to the Round of 16, which will take place on July 6.

The teams from Groups A and B will cross over and face each other in the first round of the Knockout Phase (1stA-4thB, 2ndA-3rdB, 3rdA-2ndB, 4thA-1stB) and the same taking place for Group C and D (1stC-4thD, 2ndC-3rdD, 3rdC-2ndD, 4thC-1stD). The Quarter-Finals will be played on July 8 with the Semi-Finals following on July 9 and the Final, 3rd Place Game and other placement games on July 10.

All games can be watched on Extended highlights of each game, Quarter-Finals, Semi-Finals, the 3rd Place Game and the Final will also be broadcasted on Courtside 1891 and you can register here.